top of page


Updated: Sep 9, 2019

Good Luck to the FC Copa Academy Class of 2019 as they begin a new journey in their soccer and academic careers! We look forward to seeing all your success in the coming years! #TheCopaWay

Melanie Albicocco - Franklin & Marshall

Juwan Ash - Rutgers University Newark

Evan Babulski - Springfield College

Mackenzie Cangro - Montclair State University

Ryan Caruso - Rutgers University Newark

Christine Cataldo-Smith - RIT

Daniel Chesner - Ramapo College

Morgan Clark - Brandeis University

Michael Del Grosso - University of New Haven

Ava Dul - Rutgers University Newark

Sophie Daley - Ithaca College

Brendan Duffy - Muhlenberg College

Gabriel Jefferies - Manhattanville College

Jonathan Koseoglu - RPI

Kayla Flynn - Marist College

Michael Del Grosso - University of New Haven

Samantha Howard - Montclair State

Brian Neves - St.Peters College

Alyssa O'Driscoll - Lock Haven University

Emily Serpico - Albright College

Mya Stolarski - Jacksonville University

Felix Pereyra - Kean University

Rachel Richards - Ithaca College

Sukhpal Saini - Rutgers University Newark

Hannah Villasin - Ithaca College

Catelyn Woelfle - Gettysburg College

250 views0 comments


bottom of page